hooks/pre-commit: check .topdeps for valid branches
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commiteff4bedc3f3ae92d47f7d78b19509ce2bd60d4e8
treed4ad1654738c278ebb3d5792fc70b5ba4bbd6dd2
parentb7fdc229eb9ffb682057d66ce3d3f12337dc0e96
hooks/pre-commit: check .topdeps for valid branches

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
hooks/pre-commit.sh