hooks/pre-commit: check for deps repetitions
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:07:59 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit8b0f1f9d215d767488542a7853320d1789838d92
tree052ea1894045de75495a1ce0068e954c649f2d23
parenteff4bedc3f3ae92d47f7d78b19509ce2bd60d4e8
hooks/pre-commit: check for deps repetitions

A dep should only be listed once in .topdeps, force this.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
hooks/pre-commit.sh