Update version in tg script to 0.5topgit-0.5
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit7db67d6925f059972cda19645eb5e245e37187d7
tree207c1ef376cbc68cece59897fb2dd79d28144a63
parent4922baa85708a319708f8318d83403eea3c6972a
Update version in tg script to 0.5

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
tg.sh