tg-files: list files changed by the topic branch
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 21:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit49b02b3a83f5f17c973b11111a48f8fde1df50b5
tree4369322f58e4c386a8f4d8a865a6a185bfed4cef
parent8b0f1f9d215d767488542a7853320d1789838d92
tg-files: list files changed by the topic branch

this could also be a --name-only option to tg-patch. But I like the
similarity to 'quilt files'.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
.gitignore
README
contrib/tg-completion.bash
tg-export.sh
tg-files.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
tg.sh