Web GUI: hide TCP Vegas settings
authorFedor <fedork@ubuntu.(none)>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 03:37:24 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerFedor <fedork@ubuntu.(none)>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:31:50 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commit8d6f11d00346ee58c07e9cd0b311aaeb0acc8da4
treea9f1364e6d6ba00534eb09bd9e39153b83264c24
parent1b0b707eefed6d67d4901ba4dd608e90f9b13b09
Web GUI: hide TCP Vegas settings
release/src/router/www/qos-settings.asp