rc/shared: ASUS RT-N66U ID
commit8d5d8f7c4077966c92b30b7bb537667af70b12ad
authorFedor Kozhevnikov <fedork@ubuntu.(none)>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:49:28 +0000 (6 15:49 -0400)
committerFedor Kozhevnikov <fedork@ubuntu.(none)>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:53:54 +0000 (6 16:53 -0400)
tree69accedf59b5c6cb0dab2037c19ed328c30de2b1
parentf3502b68d5ad591e9333c53bc7cee4af6a2ccea5
rc/shared: ASUS RT-N66U ID
release/src/router/rc/buttons.c
release/src/router/rc/init.c
release/src/router/shared/id.c
release/src/router/shared/led.c
release/src/router/shared/shared.h