Add support for KfreeBSD 64bits
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (18 11:41 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:42:49 +0000 (18 11:42 +0100)
Changelog
tcc.h

index bab887c..2c03673 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+Version 0.9.27:
+
+Platforms:
+- Support Debian GNU/kfreeBSD 64bit userspace (Thomas Preud'homme)
+
 version 0.9.26:
 
 User interface:
diff --git a/tcc.h b/tcc.h
index 822e998..74ba130 100644 (file)
--- a/tcc.h
+++ b/tcc.h
 # if defined __FreeBSD__
 #  define CONFIG_TCC_ELFINTERP "/libexec/ld-elf.so.1"
 # elif defined __FreeBSD_kernel__
-#  define CONFIG_TCC_ELFINTERP "/lib/ld.so.1"
+#  if defined(TCC_TARGET_X86_64)
+#   define CONFIG_TCC_ELFINTERP "/lib/ld-kfreebsd-x86-64.so.1"
+#  else
+#   define CONFIG_TCC_ELFINTERP "/lib/ld.so.1"
+#  endif
 # elif defined TCC_ARM_HARDFLOAT
 #  define CONFIG_TCC_ELFINTERP "/lib/ld-linux-armhf.so.3"
 # elif defined TCC_ARM_EABI