Release TinyCC 0.9.26masterrelease_0_9_26
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:56:40 +0000 (14 15:56 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:23:58 +0000 (15 14:23 +0100)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index f5b38be..46e7a71 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.9.25
\ No newline at end of file
+0.9.26