Update .gitignore with regards to test changes
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:31:59 +0000 (11 22:31 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:32:28 +0000 (11 22:32 +0100)
.gitignore

index 376ea52..351d3f6 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,8 @@ test[1234].out
 tests/tcclib.h
 tests/tcctest.gcc
 tests/weaktest.*.o.txt
-tests2/fred.txt
+tests/tests2/fred.txt
+tests/hello
 .gdb_history
 tcc.1
 tcc.pod