Don't search libgcc_s.so.1 on /lib64
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:02:56 +0000 (14 18:02 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:05:55 +0000 (14 18:05 +0100)
It seems libgcc_s.so.1 is systematically on /lib/ (whether
/lib/$triplet for multiarch systems or just /lib for other systems).

tcc.h

diff --git a/tcc.h b/tcc.h
index 1f0343e..48f9b21 100644 (file)
--- a/tcc.h
+++ b/tcc.h
 #endif
 
 /* library to use with CONFIG_USE_LIBGCC instead of libtcc1.a */
-#define TCC_LIBGCC CONFIG_SYSROOT "/" CONFIG_LDDIR "/libgcc_s.so.1"
+#ifndef CONFIG_MULTIARCHDIR
+# define TCC_LIBGCC CONFIG_SYSROOT "/lib/libgcc_s.so.1"
+#else
+# define TCC_LIBGCC CONFIG_SYSROOT "/" CONFIG_LDDIR "/libgcc_s.so.1"
+#endif
 
 /* -------------------------------------------- */
 /* include the target specific definitions */