tccpe: no debug, no stabs
authorgrischka <grischka>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:06:17 +0000 (22 18:06 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:39:26 +0000 (30 18:39 +0100)
tccpe.c

diff --git a/tccpe.c b/tccpe.c
index 4dec1d8..9bee9c2 100644 (file)
--- a/tccpe.c
+++ b/tccpe.c
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/*
+    /*
  *  TCCPE.C - PE file output for the Tiny C Compiler
  *
  *  Copyright (c) 2005-2007 grischka
@@ -1100,6 +1100,9 @@ static int pe_assign_addresses (struct pe_info *pe)
             continue;
         }
 #endif
+        if (c == sec_stab && 0 == pe->s1->do_debug)
+            continue;
+
         strcpy(si->name, s->name);
         si->cls = c;
         si->ord = k;