Add missing heading slash to detect /lib64 systems
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:56:40 +0000 (14 16:56 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:57:27 +0000 (14 16:57 +0100)
configure

index e2430db..22fbfbe 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ if test -z "$cross_prefix" ; then
       if test -f "/usr/lib/$triplet/crti.o" ; then
         tcc_lddir="lib/$triplet"
         multiarch_triplet="$triplet"
-      elif test -f "usr/lib64/crti.o" ; then
+      elif test -f "/usr/lib64/crti.o" ; then
         tcc_lddir="lib64"
       fi