arm: define TCC_ARM_VERSION for cross compiler
authorgrischka <grischka>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:45:21 +0000 (30 17:45 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:39:36 +0000 (30 18:39 +0100)
arm-gen.c

index 02b035e..e9b8309 100644 (file)
--- a/arm-gen.c
+++ b/arm-gen.c
 #define NB_REGS             9
 #endif
 
+#ifndef TCC_ARM_VERSION
+# define TCC_ARM_VERSION 5
+#endif
+
 /* a register can belong to several classes. The classes must be
    sorted from more general to more precise (see gv2() code which does
    assumptions on it). */