Revert the many un-reviewed commits starting from early April
authorDavid Mertens <dcmertens.perl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:16:17 +0000 (24 22:16 -0400)
committerDavid Mertens <dcmertens.perl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:42:57 +0000 (24 22:42 -0400)
Starting early April, a number of commits were pushed to the mob branch
that did not reflect the interest, wishes, or code quality of the tcc
community. This commit reverts those commits, while cherry-picking
grishka's commit for win64 linkage issues.


Trivial merge