Revert "Add predictability in CType initialization."
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:42:00 +0000 (31 13:42 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:43:04 +0000 (31 13:43 +0100)
tccgen.c

index 69941f9..9602d66 100644 (file)
--- a/tccgen.c
+++ b/tccgen.c
@@ -361,7 +361,6 @@ void vpush64(int ty, unsigned long long v)
     CValue cval;
     CType ctype;
     ctype.t = ty;
-    ctype.ref = 0;
     cval.ull = v;
     vsetc(&ctype, VT_CONST, &cval);
 }
@@ -1735,7 +1734,6 @@ ST_FUNC void gen_op(int op)
         }
         vswap();
         type1.t = t;
-        type1.ref = 0;
         gen_cast(&type1);
         vswap();
         /* special case for shifts and long long: we keep the shift as
@@ -2719,7 +2717,6 @@ static void struct_decl(CType *type, int u)
         v = anon_sym++;
     }
     type1.t = a;
-    type1.ref = 0;
     /* we put an undefined size for struct/union */
     s = sym_push(v | SYM_STRUCT, &type1, 0, -1);
     s->r = 0; /* default alignment is zero as gcc */
@@ -3399,7 +3396,6 @@ static void gfunc_param_typed(Sym *func, Sym *arg)
         /* default casting : only need to convert float to double */
         if ((vtop->type.t & VT_BTYPE) == VT_FLOAT) {
             type.t = VT_DOUBLE;
-            type.ref = 0;
             gen_cast(&type);
         }
     } else if (arg == NULL) {
@@ -3596,7 +3592,6 @@ ST_FUNC void unary(void)
         if ((vtop->r & (VT_VALMASK | VT_LVAL | VT_SYM)) == VT_CONST) {
             CType boolean;
             boolean.t = VT_BOOL;
-            boolean.ref = 0;
             gen_cast(&boolean);
             vtop->c.i = !vtop->c.i;
         } else if ((vtop->r & VT_VALMASK) == VT_CMP)
@@ -4106,7 +4101,6 @@ static void expr_cond(void)
             CType boolean;
             int c;
             boolean.t = VT_BOOL;
-            boolean.ref = 0;
             vdup();
             gen_cast(&boolean);
             c = vtop->c.i;