Slightly improved support for !gcc compilers
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:58:24 +0000 (4 17:58 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:14:06 +0000 (4 18:14 +0100)
Hack before a complete solution after 0.9.26's release to be able to
compile tcc with clang.

Makefile

index 6b929a6..676c098 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ CFLAGS_P=$(CFLAGS) -pg -static
 LIBS_P=
 LDFLAGS_P=$(LDFLAGS)
 
+ifeq ($(patsubst %gcc,gcc,$(CC)),gcc)
 ifneq ($(GCC_MAJOR),2)
 CFLAGS+=-fno-strict-aliasing
 ifneq ($(GCC_MAJOR),3)
@@ -30,6 +31,7 @@ CFLAGS+=-march=i386 -falign-functions=0
 endif
 endif
 endif
+endif
 
 ifdef CONFIG_WIN64
 CONFIG_WIN32=yes
@@ -236,7 +238,7 @@ libtcc1.a : FORCE
 lib/%/libtcc1.a : FORCE $(PROGS_CROSS)
        @$(MAKE) -C lib cross TARGET=$*
 bcheck.o : lib/bcheck.c
-       gcc -c $< -o $@ $(CPPFLAGS) $(CFLAGS)
+       $(CC) -c $< -o $@ $(CPPFLAGS) $(CFLAGS)
 FORCE:
 
 # install