win32: wincrt1.c: include stdlib.h for exit()
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:12:17 +0000 (4 16:12 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:24:57 +0000 (4 16:24 +0100)
win32/lib/wincrt1.c

index 0466da9..77e74b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 //+---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 #include <windows.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 
 #define __UNKNOWN_APP    0
 #define __CONSOLE_APP    1