arm-gen.c: Invalid operator test always false
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:45:30 +0000 (23 23:45 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:26:39 +0000 (28 22:26 +0100)
Invalid operator test is always false in gen_opf for arm (found with
cppcheck). This patch fixes the issue.

arm-gen.c

index ea12fd6..aea0729 100644 (file)
--- a/arm-gen.c
+++ b/arm-gen.c
@@ -1566,7 +1566,7 @@ void gen_opf(int op)
       x|=0x800000;
       break;
     default:
-      if(op < TOK_ULT && op > TOK_GT) {
+      if(op < TOK_ULT || op > TOK_GT) {
         tcc_error("unknown fp op %x!",op);
         return;
       }