Update Changelog
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:02:35 +0000 (30 17:02 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:07:18 +0000 (30 17:07 +0100)
Changelog

index 2a19902..7901a45 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ not released:
 - Add support for C99 variable length arrays (Thomas Preud'homme & Joe Soroka)
 - Improve support of ARM (Daniel Gl√∂ckner)
 - Support ARM hardfloat calling convention (Thomas Preud'homme)
+- Fix incorrect load of 64 bit values on 32 bit platforms (Thomas Preud'homme)
+- Add support for multiarch (Thomas Preud'homme)
 
 version 0.9.25: