Makefile: Add rules to create tags and TAGS.mob
authorLee Duhem <lee.duhem@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerLee Duhem <lee.duhem@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0800)
commit73e8f6b60a208259fd7396949485333709a073db
tree2f6f51762922c741e5ffbd2021f775c9dbfff7d5
parent4ae462b6683d3452e399caad9fc07c23e04dc9d1
Makefile: Add rules to create tags and TAGS.
Makefile