Improve multiarch detection
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitf6cfaa6d2591b8931f8fde9aebf7822202b78810
treed3d9f62c359ddd3443f8fdd9bbe85dcc75b092ed
parent05108a3b0a8eff70739b253b8995999b1861f9f2
Improve multiarch detection

* Detect multiarch at configure time
* Detect based on the place where crti.o is
* Define multiarch triplet in tcc.h
Makefile
configure
tcc.h