Honor CC when testing for -Wno-unused-result
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 11:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 11:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commiteb028a8f423d2623cc174ab4d3c5a80fd8efbdde
tree879d6c685f837393799ec23eaf62f925d65c08a0
parentfc574f14984d11f1ead50560d1bdc5ae0eaf6d8d
Honor CC when testing for -Wno-unused-result

The compiler used for compiling tcc is the one referenced in the
CC variable. As such, the check for -Wno-unused-result presence should
be done on CC.
Makefile