Fix C99ism in vswap()
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:31:02 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commitea583f7b8a0a55441fdd8923c66e3f4545ab864f
treea1495cbfbbfd6de41c03ed6c3001391ca7c56b33
parent59e18aee0e509a3ca75dbe6f909e18c1d17893d1
Fix C99ism in vswap()

Declare vtopl in vswap at the beginning of the function before any
assignments. Doing otherwise means C99 is assumed when compiling.
tccgen.c