Add support for KfreeBSD 64bits
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commite946c3583f7021dc3e71e169542fad9ba4bc7bac
tree4ec7d33a1aec2356373f065b81f3479cdda92200
parent322743eef8b991fa89e1852af48e8b543cb8435a
Add support for KfreeBSD 64bits
Changelog
tcc.h