Generate PLT thumb stub only when necessary
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 23:40:05 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 09:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commite2212738d40877a8a54e5728999acb7f035f66f3
tree5f7489dc5aa639ecdbd707a1b7a479a6c9b9da44
parentab24aaeca303abadd987c2a4ab3a56efe755c37c
Generate PLT thumb stub only when necessary

Generate PLT thumb stub for an ARM PLT entry only when at least one
Thumb instruction branches to that entry. This is a rewrite of the
previous patch.
tcc.h
tccelf.c