Update .gitignore with regards to test changes
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commitc219a5340268fc2b4b1807a531a849e13523c627
tree4ca4bd9ab8f53842c05b9cb4ddd3ca50f40155d3
parent243c6990095caee681fe334099a822de7a23e007
Update .gitignore with regards to test changes
.gitignore