Don't search libgcc_s.so.1 on /lib64
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitb9f089fc4a3c852858bbc8e60c5ac19b7736d7a9
tree0899c05a1fafdf0823fe6949c8bb80baf5bed34b
parent762a43877b6edc4a586b2b41f7474eee0adcdcec
Don't search libgcc_s.so.1 on /lib64

It seems libgcc_s.so.1 is systematically on /lib/ (whether
/lib/$triplet for multiarch systems or just /lib for other systems).
tcc.h