Revert "Don't call elf_hash on NULL value"
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitae33c30b49d2246b3ffc7834bb4bbacc7bb749f0
treeae0378b27e578f471c67b8afa93da71aabd27f91
parent2f6b8469cc27c0679460a2b70a35f8ba830281fc
Revert "Don't call elf_hash on NULL value"

This reverts commit 505329b5b3ee4cb47d0a3590ccd62a65dbf83fc9.
tccelf.c