Filter-out warning about softfloat in tests2mob
authorMatteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerMatteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit26b26f355fe854d5c61919d886e09b5f7acd4a3e
tree357b03055bce6c121781d004b72e21e0d0aec868
parent9d7fb3336049243a16ce20ba907946d1de9e1c0d
Filter-out warning about softfloat in tests2
tests/tests2/Makefile