configure: style changes
authorAkim Demaille <akim@lrde.epita.fr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerAkim Demaille <akim@lrde.epita.fr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit9c9ca2032bc033792d748264e34e810e689598b5
treeb785b1b491338103c40eb9e505922a1482035af1
parent5ebc6a964d49ebab862f3d006a28162c84644247
configure: style changes

* configure (case $targetos): Improve readibility.
(case $cpu): New, to improve readability compare to if + test.
configure