Add missing heading slash to detect /lib64 systems
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:57:27 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit99b801dafc664f80910f1c4d5f492170b01c2c3c
tree96e76b28e644bb1f0133fe5fe077c44491b40f62
parentb4656f3191a9e26aa99a42f3b379a5e2c1451d51
Add missing heading slash to detect /lib64 systems
configure