Add predictability in CType initialization.
authorDomingo Alvarez Duarte <mingodad@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit93785149ed61b7165510ff30149f297cf0821c88
tree33b309e6ce55972bb7adb80e31acd07d25556fa7
parent1b1e7ee1fd2f269872128dc5e8b830bd55dfa80c
Add predictability in CType initialization.

Initialize the ref field to 0 when manipulating a CType.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
tccgen.c