portability: fix void* <-> target address conversion confusion
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit82bcbd027f100d7601c6139e93e1f69a9cc46244
tree39d361cc3ae5df94710082778852bf427d101d10
parent3186455599043938d765b4cc9b92af5fde7241cd
portability: fix void* <-> target address conversion confusion

- #define addr_t as ElfW(Addr)
- replace uplong by addr_t
- #define TCC_HAS_RUNTIME_PLTGOT and use it
libtcc.c
tcc.h
tcccoff.c
tccelf.c
tccpe.c
tccrun.c