arm: define TCC_ARM_VERSION for cross compiler
authorgrischka <grischka>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit828ccde9fc0e02823382c3befe6f4a8f0c90743a
tree6fedeb9f8a9d21f2c9c98b0d9e020bd2d97c836c
parentb7e75ccdb065da925946293cc25f9d6dd9a8b2cb
arm: define TCC_ARM_VERSION for cross compiler
arm-gen.c