Revert the many un-reviewed commits starting from early April
authorDavid Mertens <dcmertens.perl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:16:17 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerDavid Mertens <dcmertens.perl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:42:57 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
commit799512388c65485076e0ff380f694a20b65e272a
tree50206f257acf7ae6e713aa30727697042da3a8b7
parent6e0a658e9619b8e8040332361352b8a883292364
parentf26fdaefd8b35489f26462992010b9ecd76d8fe3
Revert the many un-reviewed commits starting from early April

Starting early April, a number of commits were pushed to the mob branch
that did not reflect the interest, wishes, or code quality of the tcc
community. This commit reverts those commits, while cherry-picking
grishka's commit for win64 linkage issues.