Revert "Add predictability in CType initialization."
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit6f4983af5b817e55bff19ea94efa85f6ff395c4d
treecf0e5514b32599af2661a4b15f2e3edc6ab0e86d
parentae33c30b49d2246b3ffc7834bb4bbacc7bb749f0
Revert "Add predictability in CType initialization."

This reverts commit 93785149ed61b7165510ff30149f297cf0821c88.
tccgen.c