win64: try to fix linkage
authorgrischka <grischka>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerDavid Mertens <dcmertens.perl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:09:12 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
commit6e0a658e9619b8e8040332361352b8a883292364
tree50206f257acf7ae6e713aa30727697042da3a8b7
parent2ac238fc507b64a8dd2d5d3d5c00210c1ffabea5
win64: try to fix linkage

- revert to R_X86_64_PC32 for near calls on PE
- revert to s1->section_align set to zero by default

Untested. Compared to release_0_9_26 the pe-image looks back to
normal.  There are some differences in dissassembly (r10/r11 usage)
but maybe that's ok.
libtcc.c
tccelf.c
x86_64-gen.c