Align on 4n bytes when copying fct args on stack
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:48:42 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit6c4d3244dacbf8dfd53deaed81b8b61d00714f37
treebdaa426e378b9ecab2271244de2ab327f05de717
parente0aee4f45598720c39c619f97ade9b09c018f6f2
Align on 4n bytes when copying fct args on stack

When copying function arguments on stack in prolog, use multiple of 4
bytes for alignment.
arm-gen.c