Slightly improved support for !gcc compilers
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit60e647f856f453ce1f25d796771e81a224ac3c1a
treeedc0660004e8ee54003f37ecb24d17cf514b194a
parent248dc6750621b9b3834bcfb54c1970c0119b4e59
Slightly improved support for !gcc compilers

Hack before a complete solution after 0.9.26's release to be able to
compile tcc with clang.
Makefile