Stop setting -Wno-unused-result switch in Makefile
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit5e7954b4088206b9767d5560715f4ac25b133669
tree23f9edd33e62b63d9ff9e66d56c75ad9995c9355
parentea583f7b8a0a55441fdd8923c66e3f4545ab864f
Stop setting -Wno-unused-result switch in Makefile

This commit revert commit 061b5799cc1feb15014da589ea98057deda14a23 and
subsequent commits to detect whether -Wno-unused-result is supported or
not by the compiler used to compile tcc. No warning about unused results
is issued in a normal build and thus this switch is only needed if
calling make with extra switches in CFLAGS or CPPFLAGS. It should thus
be added with the extra switches when calling make and not in the
Makefile.
Makefile