Favor arm hardfloat over arm softfloat.
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit52947e584458c3e4119717f8cd637819fac81a60
tree65a841d0eebebfc74e8bc026a40982a03455362e
parentbcac413c3058b8528d4a5a413ae7b374e9cc8531
Favor arm hardfloat over arm softfloat.

Favor ARM hardfloat over ARM softfloat calling convention. In
particular, this solve the problem of the raspbian distribution where
the softfloat ld.so pathname (lib/ld-linux.so.3) is actually a symlink
to the hardfloat ld.so pathname (/lib/arm-linux-gnueabihf/ld-2.13.so).
Makefile