Don't call elf_hash on NULL value
authorDomingo Alvarez Duarte <mingodad@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit505329b5b3ee4cb47d0a3590ccd62a65dbf83fc9
treed0266c219422adcdd5609f5c91ffbf6f6c28828c
parent93785149ed61b7165510ff30149f297cf0821c88
Don't call elf_hash on NULL value

Make sur elf_hash is never invoked with a NULL value.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
tccelf.c