win32: wincrt1.c: include stdlib.h for exit()
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit4c2941d2486f0635aa70de1d429594b1e0b32186
treecc57f68959b35d9c6e1035a9007154bf28036279
parent263dc93cfab453ad04d1ec0f304acdb16e63405c
win32: wincrt1.c: include stdlib.h for exit()
win32/lib/wincrt1.c