Update .gitignore
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:33:26 +0000 (08:33 +0400)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
commit4744269494bc6cfd306344adce4eb93fe95ce377
treea978753a2e667c5461dda18b3ca2e164a1e32df9
parent6eec9310387f96dfb89aef0359fc837bc9cf00c4
Update .gitignore

The following files were not ignored (produced by build on i386 with
--enable-cross):

    arm-eabi-tcc
    arm-fpa-ld-tcc
    arm-fpa-tcc
    arm-vfp-tcc
    c67-tcc
    i386-win32-tcc
    lib/i386-win32/
    lib/x86_64-win32/
    x86_64-tcc
    x86_64-win32-tcc
.gitignore