Makefile: allow CONFIG_LDDIR=lib64 configuration
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit3186455599043938d765b4cc9b92af5fde7241cd
tree07a51ca78fce6db0b5286910c33f9c59830f96a0
parent4c2941d2486f0635aa70de1d429594b1e0b32186
Makefile: allow CONFIG_LDDIR=lib64 configuration
Makefile
tcc.h