safety: replace occurrences of strcpy by pstrcpy
authorgrischka <grischka>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit2f6b8469cc27c0679460a2b70a35f8ba830281fc
treee5d8d10c8666dbfc0b7df912d307588f4eef8056
parent370547a550e73d91e95cac6145a7df7947025bb0
safety: replace occurrences of strcpy by pstrcpy
libtcc.c
tccelf.c
tccgen.c
tccpe.c