Revert mistake in "win32: malloc.h: fix win32 ... _STATIC_ASSERT"
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:41:36 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit2daf8b96a82e51b719b6585ed2ba2719c682ee40
tree3233a53e993d5ac9b42550c6917f4d209825d914
parentf7b417723ed6875684b3591845e93ae1f49813d3
Revert mistake in "win32: malloc.h: fix win32 ... _STATIC_ASSERT"

from commit fc574f14984d11f1ead50560d1bdc5ae0eaf6d8d.

The files from include are copied to win32/include with make
install or build-tcc.bat.
win32/include/stdarg.h [deleted file]
win32/include/stddef.h [deleted file]