c67: remove global #define's for TRUE/FALSE/BOOL
authorgrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committergrischka <grischka>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit263dc93cfab453ad04d1ec0f304acdb16e63405c
tree37406e9543cfd1f90ce99a2f7ac497e9422f3049
parentf71520724926baa049973dd5115d1dfb638be94e
c67: remove global #define's for TRUE/FALSE/BOOL

Also use uppercase TRUE/FALSE instead of true/false
c67-gen.c
libtcc.c
tcc.c
tcc.h
tcccoff.c