tests: btest should only run on targets supporting bcheck
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0400)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
commit168aed4984906ba5ef90acb9796f959e266a49b5
tree7c0813fb567eb0dd0d774b8febe4e5d82148ad33
parent4744269494bc6cfd306344adce4eb93fe95ce377
tests: btest should only run on targets supporting bcheck

After 40a54c43 (Repair bounds-checking runtime), and in particular
5d648485 (Now btest pass!) `make test` was broken on ARCH != i386,
because I've changed btest to unconditionally run on all arches.

But bounds-checking itsels is only supported on i386 and oops...

Fix it.

Reported-by: Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
tests/Makefile