Define TCC_ARM_EABI if using hardfloat ABI
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit15a315f4a5af2cb644178f8d43438df47fa44fd3
treee53f710b0b633b3bc72c6c4055ad35cda89df05d
parente2212738d40877a8a54e5728999acb7f035f66f3
Define TCC_ARM_EABI if using hardfloat ABI

TCC_ARM_EABI should be defined when compiling with hardfloat calling
convention. This commit rework the Makefile to distinguish between
calling convention and multiarch and define TCC_ARM_EABI when hardfloat
calling convention is used. The result is to first guess the calling
convention and then add the multiarch triplet if necessary.
Makefile